Name   Email Telefon Raum
    @htwsaar.de 0681/5867-  
Laborleiter
André Miede   andre.miede 782 8233
 
Assoziierte Professoren
Helmut Folz   helmut.folz 246 8238
Markus Esch   markus.esch 238 8236
Thomas Kretschmer   thomas.kretschmer 423 8237
 
Lehrkräfte
Achim Pick   achim.pick 369 8211
Christopher Olbertz   christopher.olbertz 518 8203
Regina Piontek   regina.piontek 133 8203
Wolfgang Pauly   wolfgang.pauly 239 8210
 
System-Administratoren
Margit Meyer   margit.meyer 145 8213
 
Auszubildende
Marco Walter   marco.walter 8203
Oliver Avarello   oliver.avarello 8203
 
Studentische Hilfskräfte
Alexander Nenno   Mike Mann Sebastian Strauch
Lennart Monir        
 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter, studentische Hilfskräfte und Praktikanten